Draymond Green

Stephen Curry has superpowers. Everyone knows that. Apparently, he's not the only supernatural member of the Warriors.

Draymond Green swatted Patrick Beverley halfway back to Houston at Oakland's Oracle Arena Tuesday night. Unfortunately for Green, referee Mark Lindsay whistled the first-time All-Star for a foul. Green pleads his case, and after the fact, due to Green's perseverance or evidence from a replay, Lindsay owns up to his mistake.

Here he is, mouthing, "I'm wrong."

Of course, the call wasn't changed, but at least Green got Lindsay's word.

Beverly missed one of two free throws because ball (kind of) don't lie.

More NBA: Stephen Curry's Up And Down Super Bowl