The NCAA tournament is an event known for upsets and underdogs, but it may have also produced the most unbreakable record in sports. The UCLA Bruins won seven consecutive national championships, and 10 in 12 seasons. Times and circumstances -- shot clock, three-pointer -- have changed. But consider that since UCLA's last championship under coach John Wooden in 1975, just two schools have made it as back-to-back champions wth Duke in 1991 and 1992 and Florida in 2006 and 2007. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, the centerpiece for three of those UCLA title teams, joins our panel of expert sports reporters to put the Bruins of that era in historical perspective.

This text will be replaced

Want The Shirt Kareem Is Wearing In This Interview? Check It Out Here