Monday wasn't just another day at the office for one unlucky Wimbledon line judge.

During Monday's fourth-round match between Mardy Fish and Jo-Wilfried Tsonga, one of Fish's serves bounced out of the box and hit the line judge square in the eye.

Amazingly, the line judge still made the call as the ball came hurdling towards her at 118 MPH:

Now that's commitment.

-- Follow Robbie Levin on Twitter @RobbieLevin.

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to read them first!

1939 Dodge Still Runs -- As A Grill